Staff List

Adam Birkenstock, LCSW

Director of Programming

abirkenstock@licadd.org View Profile

Angela Brooks

Director of Philanthropy

abrooks@licadd.org View Profile

Dhamary Davidson-Smith

Human Resources Director

ddavidsonsmith@licadd.org View Profile

Joanne Devitt, LPN, CASAC

Family Service Clinician

jdevitt@licadd.org View Profile

Lauren Torrisi, MHC-LP

Anger Management Clinician

LTorrisi@licadd.org View Profile

Lionel Pacheco, MHC

Substance Use Counselor

lpacheco@licadd.org View Profile

Marcie Siciliano, LMHC, CAMS-II

Clinical Director

msiciliano@licadd.org View Profile

Rosanne Slattery, MPA

Director of Major Gifts

rslattery@licadd.org View Profile

Sherri Bennett, MA, CAI, CRC

Certified Interventionist

sbennett@licadd.org View Profile

Steve Chassman, LCSW, CASAC

Executive Director

schassman@licadd.org View Profile